Turn on "Show returned values" by default (PY-19710) appcode/163.352 clion/163.353 phpstorm/163.351
authorElizaveta Shashkova <Elizaveta.Shashkova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:35:57 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
committerElizaveta Shashkova <Elizaveta.Shashkova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:36:35 +0000 (14:36 +0300)
commit546f62592bafc809700294c11969eae60263a22e
treeb7a59b6b023e22ed632045a49e5bb07573c63a03
parent23b0f1f2110e3cab850a20a28f82c5f9f120b6fb
Turn on "Show returned values" by default (PY-19710)
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/debugger/settings/PyDebuggerSettings.java