change signature: do not show dialog
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 11:03:39 +0000 (15:03 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:53:07 +0000 (15:53 +0400)
commit53d40c80eecceb2dab6a6b736e051081f085efbe
treeaa7804356a6cd6ef28d9271c76e34b574a715300
parent6342d08e5694adf4ae7ed6fa81a43e11524733ac
change signature: do not show dialog
13 files changed:
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/ChangeSignatureProcessor.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/ChangeSignatureUtil.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/JavaChangeSignatureDetector.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/JavaChangeSignatureUsageProcessor.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/ParameterInfoImpl.java
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/changeSignatureGesture/NewParamInSuperUsed_after.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/ChangeSignatureUsageProcessor.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/ChangeSignatureDetectorAction.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/ChangeSignatureGestureDetector.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/DefaultValueChooser.form [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/DefaultValueChooser.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/RefactoringBundle.properties
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/refactoring/changeSignature/GrChangeSignatureUsageProcessor.java