SSR: add test case for this. or super. qualified method call appcode/171.269 clion/171.270
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 08:50:32 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 08:51:21 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commit53821903b1466b7cdae5547f5f204afb25fd3443
tree152d5c278d14ddbc8578925824f5a06d351835fd
parent7a2f8ad795bca4be1c1a21b544da8ca99c30a243
SSR: add test case for this. or super. qualified method call
platform/structuralsearch/testSource/com/intellij/structuralsearch/StructuralSearchTest.java