Groovy: fix inline in GString, replaceWithExpression
authorMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 12:33:50 +0000 (16:33 +0400)
committerMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 12:34:38 +0000 (16:34 +0400)
commit537b657724446b1056887acbcc70240faaad6f7a
tree1a98fc8f7646f067d5c17a7ca885390fdd391183
parente18a4001c3daf1fc28b14546638b6917c5319015
Groovy: fix inline in GString, replaceWithExpression
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/refactoring/inline/InlineMethodTest.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/refactoring/inline/InlineVariableTest.java
plugins/groovy/testdata/groovy/refactoring/inlineLocal/varInGString.test [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/testdata/groovy/refactoring/inlineLocal/varInGString2.test [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/testdata/groovy/refactoring/inlineMethod/inlineInGString.test [new file with mode: 0644]