diff: unify myMaxX/myMaxY values
authorAleksey Pivovarov <Aleksey.Pivovarov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 11:16:48 +0000 (15:16 +0400)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <Aleksey.Pivovarov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 18:17:33 +0000 (22:17 +0400)
commit52ea2611f801f01e9997d2d787c96b093caffb63
treebb86bf4ca370ede6b616d310f403d19c13f49e66
parentc30c6c32337aa0bc98712ecf1a099a2506c66bfa
diff: unify myMaxX/myMaxY values
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/diff/LinkedDiffPaths.java