more duplicated shortcuts replaced by 'use-shortcut-of' attribute
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 09:42:43 +0000 (13:42 +0400)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 09:43:52 +0000 (13:43 +0400)
commit52e75054112546b248f582df32efadd2525ba3ef
tree5aa3212e069bec5d2693524c09f2f30b9b416d43
parent8fe723bdc1da47fa190f0463c12c74e249141d51
more duplicated shortcuts replaced by 'use-shortcut-of' attribute
15 files changed:
images/src/META-INF/ImagesPlugin.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/Keymap_Default.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/Keymap_Eclipse.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/Keymap_Emacs.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/Keymap_KDE.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/Keymap_Mac.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/Keymap_MacClassic.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/Keymap_Netbeans.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/Keymap_VisualStudio.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/LangActions.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/PlatformActions.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/PlatformLangActionManager.xml
plugins/ui-designer/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
resources/src/idea/IdeaActions.xml
resources/src/idea/JBuilderKeymap.xml