don't hang in GroovyDebuggerTest
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 09:12:07 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 10:14:36 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit52864dbc17d28d304a72d7cadb772ce72ae6ecf5
treef3cbe511e8e49e8f75cf56d17a447d5821dfe43d
parentd7639002831ee9065016a62a9c14b7d2adfa71ec
don't hang in GroovyDebuggerTest
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/compiler/GroovyDebuggerTest.groovy