support configscript in groovy compilation (IDEA-103342)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:34:22 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:41:15 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
commit52848f1978353c8075c8dc990da160381c8baecb
tree896d7961b3085ff4b42dce5518855866f6801f03
parent94b3312b6e41a88d8db668bc5efa9e9ce49f4197
support configscript in groovy compilation (IDEA-103342)
plugins/groovy/jps-plugin/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/groovy/ForkedGroovyc.java
plugins/groovy/jps-plugin/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/groovy/InProcessGroovyc.java
plugins/groovy/jps-plugin/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/groovy/JpsGroovySettings.java
plugins/groovy/rt/src/org/jetbrains/groovy/compiler/rt/DependentGroovycRunner.java
plugins/groovy/rt/src/org/jetbrains/groovy/compiler/rt/GroovycRunner.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/compiler/GroovyCompilerConfigurable.form
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/compiler/GroovyCompilerConfigurable.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/compiler/GroovyCompilerConfiguration.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/compiler/GroovyCompilerTest.groovy