cleanup
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 16:54:47 +0000 (19:54 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 17:02:17 +0000 (20:02 +0300)
commit5236ae13a8701b93696da958350f5bc19afc2031
treef5ef7e5e086b5b59d1b87bbbe7f900d8ece900b8
parent2df06734605ebb287d32e8642c3f126345606b82
cleanup
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/DebugEnvironment.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/DefaultDebugEnvironment.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/DebuggerManagerImpl.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/DebuggerSession.java
java/remote-servers/impl/src/com/intellij/remoteServer/impl/runtime/deployment/debug/JavaDebuggerLauncherImpl.java