diff: cleanup tests
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:42:52 +0000 (15:42 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:46:25 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
commit5208b16c1d929d0349c8ad03e4c01015f0ea1ddd
tree04128ebe4defe086806c9fd29bfcb2fc8b05ddbd
parentde860b754bed185d71be8f7edcd3f1a522c6c984
diff: cleanup tests
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/DiffTestCase.kt
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/comparison/ComparisonUtilAutoTest.kt
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/comparison/MergeResolveUtilTest.kt
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/merge/MergeAutoTest.kt
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/merge/MergeTestBase.kt
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/tools/fragmented/LineNumberConvertorCorrectorTest.kt
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/tools/fragmented/UnifiedFragmentBuilderAutoTest.kt