spellchecker - add some tests
authorAlexey Gopachenko <alexey.gopachenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 15:08:44 +0000 (19:08 +0400)
committerAlexey Gopachenko <alexey.gopachenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 11:13:06 +0000 (15:13 +0400)
commit52021601dbb2f5dc17b0ec9e130c98d2f655da25
treef26b9c835a11cab0c5129b44fc918442faafdf56
parentf6005201c078ead41a94b8f225658fd43794038b
spellchecker - add some tests
plugins/spellchecker/testSrc/com/intellij/spellchecker/compress/CompressorTest.java
plugins/spellchecker/testSrc/com/intellij/spellchecker/compress/UnitBitSetTests.java