Less yellow code.
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 13:12:48 +0000 (17:12 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 13:30:50 +0000 (17:30 +0400)
commit51fd1197f614467219fccd6476984e28c2d6085e
treec5dc120b683686beffa452cc2a82f75e269d4bf8
parent36c94d8bbd4d88baa2a14e743ffb6e7b9aec9f31
Less yellow code.
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/RelatedItemLineMarkerGotoAdapter.java