fixes after review IDEA-CR-3613
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 16:35:45 +0000 (19:35 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 16:37:45 +0000 (19:37 +0300)
commit51ca4c34c484bf7ba13a49147df69528723e858b
tree05b84e70d43951e3f2d302e04799b6e72b1ba5e8
parent0b2c3013b7571d86bd2a0a68c5b93700cc5f8f4d
fixes after review IDEA-CR-3613
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/PsiElementListNavigator.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/navigation/GotoTargetHandler.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/navigation/NavigationUtil.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/gotoByName/ChooseByNameBase.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/ex/util/EditorUtil.java