don't search for custom engine if junit 5 is not on classpath clion/173.1522
authorAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 09:02:26 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 09:04:00 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commit51bf9dae8ece2844838132f5dc555f569176340b
tree0e06631e9e50a91e9172c009d3c22e45fcfda225
parent130a641011bc1e07a0a77a8719f19a7c2e92d02b
don't search for custom engine if junit 5 is not on classpath
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/junit/JUnitCommonClassNames.java
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/TestObject.java