continue WEB-14879 Firefox debugger: infinite 'Collecting data' for some variables
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:57:14 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 12:03:57 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commit51b3dbc8c5b71cc741a7e454363afdbf76c4b67e
tree63a6ca4d3c36f755ab4708d6a4e7d87bb3a76567
parentf5e654662a772c2b9a5b4a4db47221f2e4a726da
continue WEB-14879 Firefox debugger: infinite 'Collecting data' for some variables
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/concurrency/PromiseManager.java
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/VariablesHost.java
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/values/ObjectValueBase.java