junit 5 rt: name root node
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 18:57:48 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 10:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commit51a8e9d9fbbf445c09d24808559cdd4adb29ea7d
treebf6ddf20ce05d1e982e8b71832922674e66a3502
parent2ff1c1b805c297f77a420210fe1b1054329ff7b6
junit 5 rt: name root node
plugins/junit5_rt/src/com/intellij/junit5/JUnit5IdeaTestRunner.java
plugins/junit5_rt/src/com/intellij/junit5/JUnit5TestExecutionListener.java
plugins/junit5_rt/src/com/intellij/junit5/JUnit5TestRunnerUtil.java