Fix maven tests
authorSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 16:30:41 +0000 (20:30 +0400)
committerSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 16:33:43 +0000 (20:33 +0400)
commit5176bfa944345c5223766747bbffa8fce70af950
tree78c8d68693f02f4016d8185db48eeed55818ed11
parent291f740897097b34a2443a7bbce090df8d9eb732
Fix maven tests
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/dom/references/MavenPathReferenceConverter.java