Open folder dialog style change to Macish
authorRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 18:04:41 +0000 (21:04 +0300)
committerRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 18:09:58 +0000 (21:09 +0300)
commit5174c55237819594a72ac42a20aee91a0e1f2d85
treed18ff4f0e1e493417f96d9e07abde5d3381c0153
parent58ca5511566db4bc50efa16a8fd9d97742bcab35
Open folder dialog style change to Macish
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/ui/GithubCloneProjectPane.java