Fixed indentation bug in console (PY-3006).
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 10:17:48 +0000 (13:17 +0300)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 12:24:04 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
commit51430452f6393b954c72a0c914a956847021e0eb
tree86796228621d473606c8a6f4a34512fe12038c4f
parent76778e73f25ac6a3c4da57651584d903a5260557
Fixed indentation bug in console (PY-3006).
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ExecutionHelper.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/AbstractConsoleRunnerWithHistory.java