[groovy] add new line at the beginnig of command
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:11:03 +0000 (18:11 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:12:06 +0000 (18:12 +0300)
commit5132348d5ba8b5fc4fd274e0b0c9b0482e9e4242
tree26f9bbc61bed6a289aed124cb06f5ea30c9ae725
parent6d3679a93774776844bde4ac83eef44e920f1ea9
[groovy] add new line at the beginnig of command
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/console/GroovyConsole.java