IDEA-155383 Auto-complete for method references should use the type where the method...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:06:55 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 20:56:18 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
commit5131d6fadb99084cf363f384fee9b598059af980
tree5fee9cc4640e9e1cb7d7be2a36b71ba350c2e389
parent0e46fda6b8f6d6045328d2b1c60948c1edfebf61
IDEA-155383 Auto-complete for method references should use the type where the method is declared
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/FunctionalExpressionCompletionProvider.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaCompletionContributor.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/smartType/MethodReferenceOnAncestor-out.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/smartType/MethodReferenceOnAncestor.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/SmartType18CompletionTest.java