Use immutable map for the list of mangled Python packages, since it's written only...
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 09:43:04 +0000 (12:43 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:01:21 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
commit512664860a73cbfa3d069c0b8af105a29adcfed3
treefd3d43fbc740ad0e54fdcb4a3f2d036503fce175
parent9761242c1da2ac1ab2b1b32985fcbba6a48f7b24
Use immutable map for the list of mangled Python packages, since it's written only once
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/packaging/PyPIPackageUtil.java