DomExtenderEP: in case of errors, don't ignore already registered extensions
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:39:31 +0000 (12:39 +0300)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:42:19 +0000 (12:42 +0300)
commit510dfb990fd1c14548521fbdc2e664e5379385da
tree39da66d85285d8cdb6eb273074f678f003f4ee77
parent4b640da91815aa6c1179f8f0ee14c6c08109aaef
DomExtenderEP: in case of errors, don't ignore already registered extensions
xml/dom-impl/src/com/intellij/util/xml/reflect/DomExtenderEP.java