PY-15136 Sync tree in "Project" toolwindow even if only template directories were...
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:30:40 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:47:34 +0000 (13:47 +0300)
commit5108f470b54b9c8fd9e4a41e3845d4274440e38d
tree82211f663aec0f6b3ebe4a49c7ede3df85d94667
parent50bf6337c40ae913e2ef7f4f007fa68accc53218
PY-15136 Sync tree in "Project" toolwindow even if only template directories were changed
python/ide/src/com/jetbrains/python/configuration/PyContentEntriesModuleConfigurable.java