[git tests] remove unnecessary try-finally
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:05:47 +0000 (16:05 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:55:11 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
commit507e3a538408cc641d788fa866f847deeccb027b
tree61a09b666bae525452bad55489bc39b28cad38bc
parent6b643dc1df508257fb615e500b24c8c521a5c3fa
[git tests] remove unnecessary try-finally
plugins/git4idea/tests/git4idea/push/GitPushOperationBaseTest.java