workaround for EclipseLink processor
authorGregory Shrago <Gregory.Shrago@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 15:55:46 +0000 (18:55 +0300)
committerGregory Shrago <Gregory.Shrago@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 16:13:34 +0000 (19:13 +0300)
commit5064ea0f218126dcc6f2a57abaa0a88dd8f885b0
tree9b63ca310d262b48d0fe7dbefc1f658bd260518e
parent57eab5ba46825eb36781eb86703a4799453483c7
workaround for EclipseLink processor
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/actions/ProcessAnnotationsAction.java