[groovy] collect inner classes from ast transformations as well as field and methods
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 16:56:10 +0000 (19:56 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 16:24:36 +0000 (19:24 +0300)
commit503e3dc6b378a456cc2cec0303b6b1441875ccfd
tree1c804ab6ea649d258b98139579a12909862defec
parent0271f06ead0740216544af2ba07ba8a3e2363b03
[groovy] collect inner classes from ast transformations as well as field and methods
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/impl/statements/typedef/GrTypeDefinitionMembersCache.java
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/resolve/ast/AstTransformContributor.java