Env tests: tests for debugger log expressions.
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 13:50:20 +0000 (17:50 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 15:21:49 +0000 (19:21 +0400)
commit5034eb283a0e1cfc082cd482aa77a10512db41d8
tree6de65618e5c5f9405d38f3a7605624c5ebf69a78
parent7188f547852d45666a68ac5bd05dbb09bf29a4db
Env tests: tests for debugger log expressions.
platform/xdebugger-impl/testSrc/com/intellij/xdebugger/XDebuggerTestUtil.java