IDEA-153298 IDEA 2016.1 (IU-145.258.11) crashes on startup on OS X 10.6.8
authorAlexey Ushakov <Alexey.Ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 12:54:49 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
committerAlexey Ushakov <Alexey.Ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 07:23:05 +0000 (10:23 +0300)
commit50313485e369c92797cf1dd5ab184fde5c3764db
treebf5b56187dcc15dffb155e642ba3662c46e36648
parent278da0dc73a3af526f4b6b0bc647c98b96bdcbab
IDEA-153298 IDEA 2016.1 (IU-145.258.11) crashes on startup on OS X 10.6.8

Updated OSX min version, sdk root and idea binary
build/conf/mac/Contents/MacOS/idea
build/scripts/utils.gant
native/MacLauncher/MacLauncher.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj