do not invoke later in tests
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 12:59:28 +0000 (16:59 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 07:57:39 +0000 (11:57 +0400)
commit502cbbdfd65093df77027a4db0dcecd5af1b5366
tree9f436522175c706e5818b30e8781829389c232c2
parente9f52ca1ae8c8d0fe5e5fb39d274114cfc8db2c5
do not invoke later in tests
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/PsiChangeHandler.java