IDEA-142519 vcs: clear modification flag for reverted lines
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 14:22:48 +0000 (17:22 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:49:53 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
commit500a9c7dc1cf9bdb999fa26890f112cf7a7812a9
tree6beb3d1146d75325692308001165fe8f1f304c94
parent8e319041fc7dfd390b31b027c5e5e986049fec25
IDEA-142519 vcs: clear modification flag for reverted lines
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/DocumentImpl.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/LineSet.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/ex/LineStatusTracker.java