incompatible plugin shouldn't prevent context run from working (IDEA-57845)
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 13:07:58 +0000 (17:07 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 16:48:04 +0000 (20:48 +0400)
commit5005fd8c1c72fe2128e3f9700a5135e48ed5aa31
tree53312e90d352fc922dce3107a297a5dfdc5a019d
parenteb905e838b0f15573c0d054388e8123790b018f2
incompatible plugin shouldn't prevent context run from working (IDEA-57845)
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/actions/PreferedProducerFind.java