[groovy] cleanup: make TokenSets interface
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 14:21:58 +0000 (17:21 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 14:24:10 +0000 (17:24 +0300)
commit4fe64d5c3a3e69117a302bb9af07329c94983e2d
treea3850f47cc62e5729868a416e705762bfea7da96
parent31c84aa902e98775e722537ca4d284639eb72a68
[groovy] cleanup: make TokenSets interface
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/lexer/TokenSets.java