fix api compatibility
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 14:18:17 +0000 (17:18 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 14:20:57 +0000 (17:20 +0300)
commit4fa517e03a1122b3153b7875aa074c17451d90d5
tree7b48bd9b8033d8330112bede53229ff4721e432f
parentcf894e88ef08318a2e8504ccf022c73a93705032
fix api compatibility
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/ProjectRootManagerImpl.java