add a test for the dev kit inspection: try to write stateless EP;
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 13:29:28 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 13:30:53 +0000 (16:30 +0300)
commit4f869c9226c31344ee1a5db2cf2f70333e51cfa2
tree42fe5ae00b29ced7968e40c68fe5ada3d50d7a98
parent3a608a0385a28ad1f8e65a4c3817a9cda7a39474
add a test for the dev kit inspection: try to write stateless EP;

on IDEA-CR-6432
plugins/devkit/testData/inspections/statefulEp/Ext.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/devkit/testData/inspections/statefulEp/Fix.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/devkit/testData/inspections/statefulEp/NonFix.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/devkit/testData/inspections/statefulEp/plugin.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/devkit/testSources/inspections/StatefulEpInspectionTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]