completion-robust LightFieldBuilder.isEquivalentTo (https://devnet.jetbrains.com...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 16:20:59 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 16:41:45 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commit4f2ff641cdcc2761311e6f7062509ff9db54d951
tree98089a0086a84016656eb0f61da09145877ee8f2
parentc613d3970fdcd8869f197f61fe59bda5da3a1e38
completion-robust LightFieldBuilder.isEquivalentTo (https://devnet.jetbrains.com/message/5535850)
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/light/LightFieldBuilder.java