fixing debugger memory leaks
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 09:33:46 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 09:34:28 +0000 (12:34 +0300)
commit4f1f356275b1f9e9a107acdb81e91670e734688c
tree0a5f75123cf45bef848096ee0651a16ef6baefb0
parentcd1d841d98b8c8a68ec0230559b735159baf9227
fixing debugger memory leaks
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/tree/XDebuggerTree.java