comment broken test
authorEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 17:51:40 +0000 (21:51 +0400)
committerEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 17:53:54 +0000 (21:53 +0400)
commit4f1e8391acf47d51db284a246dd1b27ddeccc23c
treeaeff4e3896f80fc026f0099cb05f8399d5fa62f5
parente7eb75ebc159e976c193f9e457288048a2b1699e
comment broken test
plugins/android/testSrc/org/jetbrains/android/AndroidLintTest.java