[Formatter] remove obvious comments
authorYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 10:09:01 +0000 (13:09 +0300)
committerYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 11:32:19 +0000 (14:32 +0300)
commit4f109f5dbd1dd51d575a1c90bc962f996dbe406f
tree4d8dda9a5e1e74f68eb1be8fe3fa0f3438cdc2d7
parent6ee83fe7de5d219eff15ffa307e033153610e8a0
[Formatter] remove obvious comments
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/formatting/Alignment.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/formatting/AbstractBlockAlignmentProcessor.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/formatting/AlignmentImpl.java