do not spellcheck data uri's
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 15:04:00 +0000 (18:04 +0300)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 15:07:16 +0000 (18:07 +0300)
commit4f0ae6b7f4c194cbe564cacfb2fc9778aa70c0c7
treec276fe3b772cf1d079e52a8a2c8fe452e0406039
parent1b56be422b3351cf2663166d024f34f85fd90bc8
do not spellcheck data uri's
#WEB-20505 fixed
spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/tokenizer/HtmlSpellcheckingStrategy.java
spellchecker/testData/inspection/xmlWithMistakes/test.html