Minor Rename study settings
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 09:52:28 +0000 (12:52 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 09:53:49 +0000 (12:53 +0300)
commit4ed5e0f0d5ac9dc6155f38ac9655eea4a4eeed53
treee63ffc746c466e3d6dae552f19c4dc643a42a8c5
parenta57db3307b097515f1f3859553ca357ab7544211
Minor Rename study settings
python/educational-core/student/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/settings/StudyConfigurable.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/twitter/StudyTwitterAction.java