Highlight urls in terminal on hover when control is down (IDEA-136672)
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 13:12:16 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 13:14:08 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commit4ec7a7550f46845f9d13184dd2f7a203eb44ce31
tree670c620661858b009ca7073cb657d2fd29b16fa0
parent7de51ce97bb6e61b2301e327a1d0acd702deda1d
Highlight urls in terminal on hover when control is down (IDEA-136672)
lib/jediterm-pty-2.5.jar
lib/src/jediterm-pty-2.5-src.jar
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/terminal/JBTerminalWidget.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/terminal/TerminalExecutionConsole.java
plugins/terminal/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/terminal/JBTabbedTerminalWidget.java