Moved several utility methods from GitFileUtils & GitUtil to VcsFileUtil so that...
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 16:50:21 +0000 (20:50 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 12:25:37 +0000 (16:25 +0400)
commit4ead8cc951588281a417ee93e29ec95621e90d04
treea45ea6030a3432b72e698befa2d7a9734bec5908
parentb476f86465ca36bf383c25122331ad88f1d564c0
Moved several utility methods from GitFileUtils & GitUtil to VcsFileUtil so that they can be used by Mercurial.
21 files changed:
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/vcsUtil/VcsFileUtil.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/GitBinaryContentRevision.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/GitContentRevision.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/GitFileRevision.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/GitUtil.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/actions/BasicAction.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/actions/GitInit.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/actions/GitRepositoryAction.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/checkin/GitCheckinEnvironment.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/checkin/GitPushActiveBranchesDialog.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/checkout/branches/GitBranchesWidget.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/commands/GitFileUtils.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/commands/GitHandler.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/diff/GitTreeDiffProvider.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/merge/GitMergeProvider.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/rollback/GitRollbackEnvironment.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/ui/GitConvertFilesDialog.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/vfs/GitConfigTracker.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/vfs/GitIgnoreTracker.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/vfs/GitVFSListener.java
plugins/git4idea/tests/git4idea/tests/GitUpperDirectorySearchTest.java