fixed python process termination on mac and linux cidr/96.1115 idea/96.1116 pycharm/96.1117
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 20:43:25 +0000 (00:43 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 20:49:45 +0000 (00:49 +0400)
commit4e94a38f4c9b595d6db44984aa1d7842789eca2e
tree1e5580a5f3176e6cdb241c9807af31cabc56ab88
parent206dbced3f98ae1b7eec3dde42eb6ca93558b822
fixed python process termination on mac and linux
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/process/RunnerMediator.java