running tests on own classpath
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 17:33:43 +0000 (21:33 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 09:44:47 +0000 (13:44 +0400)
commit4e8aff0e351c5b3fbb68959bbe3482f27dcc0fa9
tree3de1bd0c87e82a0f31dbfb314046a2ad5a241251
parent4c09c34271cb87680195b07a30dc9d133e78697e
running tests on own classpath
plugins/xpath/xpath-lang/test/org/intellij/lang/xpath/TestBase.java
plugins/xpath/xpath.iml