ExecutableValidator: log the fact of invalid executable
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 11:31:22 +0000 (15:31 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 11:32:40 +0000 (15:32 +0400)
commit4e6790a243b1fc9b6af4a01905c6276764b3e6ba
treef9a252e3323d6c8b391b9c52bc6332c7c0802198
parent9f3cab63862a6472d2be4f96a7c5eb23024b8bf3
ExecutableValidator: log the fact of invalid executable
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ExecutableValidator.java