EDU-718 Multiline code part with <br> tags inside displays in one line in Task Descri...
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:08:35 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:14:53 +0000 (14:14 +0300)
commit4e5af17571d2f672b7a6d291021ae308b661a305
tree6387c97157610db430db018d01ad10329b516984
parent8ab76cdd68dbdfae9cdea47052e3cf9b7b11c7ca
EDU-718 Multiline code part with <br> tags inside displays in one line in Task Description panel
python/educational-core/student/resources/code-mirror/template.html