use async commit in DocumentationManager
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 18:39:54 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 18:54:04 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
commit4e4f13ae829370ba5215abed839aca72ecbfe585
tree42ee501b03d5ca215cfb71fb5f53c086aa266252
parentdf4b8d60dad34ab85ac36741c2a2a60839cc155c
use async commit in DocumentationManager
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/documentation/DocumentationManager.java