IDEA-129421 "Rerun failed tests" ignores pinned status of the tab
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:28:49 +0000 (16:28 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:29:49 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
commit4e3741467901fdd3cbfe5874616fd6030aed88d8
tree57bca93174784a4d4305e733b6826014e8d7ca56
parent0c75cdaf419f27d8442b3df156fd06ce8cdc343e
IDEA-129421 "Rerun failed tests" ignores pinned status of the tab
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/RunContentManagerImpl.java