diff: @Deprecated
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 11:49:14 +0000 (14:49 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:34:49 +0000 (15:34 +0300)
commit4e1f9a363c4f4962711548977c74bb8c676b8b59
tree72b5fa535fccf6de3a127c94a62a1abac4f7e7fd
parenta7e6b8b0644df87a2e43bc7385b1231143f20ba6
diff: @Deprecated
17 files changed:
platform/diff-api/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/MergeRequest.java
platform/diff-api/src/com/intellij/diff/requests/DiffRequest.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/DiffContent.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/DiffManager.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/DiffPanel.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/DiffRequest.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/DiffTool.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/DiffViewer.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/MergeRequest.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/SimpleDiffRequest.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/actions/CompareClipboardWithSelection.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/actions/CompareFileWithEditor.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/actions/CompareFiles.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/ex/DiffPanelEx.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/impl/external/DiffManagerImpl.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/ShortDiffDetails.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/VcsChangeDetailsManager.java